Trump is paying migrants to attack police…

Allegedly… 

Who would have figured that the one time I set up the super expensive webcam I have… I can’t find a single topic that gets the juices flowing… Juices/thots… Oops I mean thoughts…

Guess people are starting to pick who they will vote for based on the actions of migrants… Shut the front door!!! Sounds like maybe you shouldn’t have the right to vote. There is no way that an incident where a cop got beat up by migrants could lead to someone changing their stance on Trump… or is there…

Like most things, I was wrong in assuming that no one would become pro Trump after a cop got beat up…

There are two things that you should know before you read any further. First thing is, I have never voted. If that makes you think I don’t have the right to have an opinion about this. You are probably right, stop reading now. It’s not going to get any better for you, I promise. 

The second thing you should know is, I have zero seconds spent looking into this incident. I just scrolled… uhhh, I just opened twitter, scrolled a little bit, then went back to the first tweet so I could react. Why this one? Great question. I chose this one because that is how fucking lines work. Imagine getting that little number thing at the dmv aka your place in line. You see the number ahead of yours on that little fuckin number thingy mahjigga on the wall. 

That excitement starts building in you when see a person start to walk away from the counter. Oh hell yeah, it’s your turn. As much as you love you waiting at the DMV, it’s time to get to that window and pay the government for some shit. Cause the only thing better than waiting in line at the DMV is giving the government money. Lucky you, your about to do your second favorite thing… 

Right as you are about to stand up, the number changes to some random ass number 10 or more over your number. How would that make you feel? Ok, now what kind of a monster would I be if I made that tweet feel like that??? Rhetorical question…

What was I talking about?

Oh yeah, that one dude in the hat in that tweet is now pro Trump and is willing to hypothetically vote for the hypothetical president. 

My conclusion of the whole thing…

Trump is obviously paying migrants to go around and beat up cops so that he can get more votes in the presidential campaign. Win at all costs right??? Isn’t that how the game is supposed to be played… I was going to have this, not even close to being clever, more than likely over used saying about cracking eggs to make and omlete but i have no fucking clue how to spell omellette and this zone I’m in can’t be interrupted by a quick google search or proper sentence structure…

Long story short, Trump is working with migrants. That’s a good thing. Pretty sure he hasn’t done that since the last time he had his lawn mowed or some building he owns remodeled. That counts as growth in my book. Growth should be a prerequisite for being a president. This man is going to be the first president to win a presidential vote with better numbers than Griffey Jr had for getting in the Hall of Fame…

Unrelated topic, did the guy that didn’t vote first ballot for Mr. Griffey Jr ever die from some sort of minor pain to his foot happening repeatedly. If he hasn’t yet, I don’t believe in a smiting God anymore… 

You ever google something hoping to get answers or some sort of clarification about the situation so you can make an educated decision on how to think about it and then all of the sudden you find yourself on a mainstream news outlet’s website and you end up reading an article that leaves you knowing exactly how to feel about the situation??? Me either…

Look, if you are still reading this… Thank you, for real that’s awesome. You are wicked awesome. The world needs more of you in it… That’s just a weird of me admitting that I wished more people would read these… You can be an asshole and treat people like shit and I wouldn’t give a shit as long as you… Never mind, I take that back. I should have never even joked about that… lol

Next topic… or shut it down???

Urinals are for outie’s…

Innies are for… Nevermind… Not important… wait i’m not saying innies are not important… i’m saying…

All bathrooms are gender neutral from now on. What’s between your legs determines what bathroom you use. If you have an outie, you have to use the bathroom with urinals. If you have an innie (I have no fucking clue how to spell “innie” and my google is broken), you use the bathrooms with out urinals…

Was that hard? How the fuck are we still arguing about this shit in 2024? Why the fuck were we even arguing about this to begin with? Who started the argument? Why are we paying attention to the person/persons that started this argument? Deplatform whoever made this such a difficult topic of discussion…

Imagine if men… I mean people with outies stood this close to the urinal all the time… There is nothing worse than having the person next to you shoot three’s into the urinal next to you. You ever been using the urinal and see the feet stop in front of the partition next to you like there is some sort of invisible wall blocking them from standing next to the divider??? When did using the urinal become a 3 point contest? Why are so many urinal users obsessed with turning public restroom use into literal pissing matches??? You know damn well some of that splatter or blowback is landing on my shoes because my shoes are placed close to my urinal. While yours are all the way back by the sinks… with you nasty piss blowback having ass…

At least when I stand close to the urinal the only one get hit with my piss blowback is… me!!! Now that’s called selflessness…

Instead of having a “man” or a “woman” on the door to the restrooms. We should start putting pictures of urinals on the doors of the restrooms with urinals. Those bathrooms would be used by all the people with outies. For the other bathrooms we could put a urinal with a line through it because there would be no urinals in that bathroom. People with innies (once again I have no idea how to spell that dumbass word) would use the restrooms with out urinals.

Just to be clear, when I say “innie” and “outie”… I am not referencing fucking belly buttons. I’m talking about your fucking genitals. Since ya’ll want to make this whole gender thing so fucking confusing and hard to work with. I will dumb shit down as far as possible. 

If your genitals hang out, you use the bathrooms with urinals. If your genitals are always inside you, not just when it’s really cold… Shout out to all the small dick folk who live in cold temps. I know the struggle myself. Some outtie havers can’t use urinals when the temp drops below a certain temp. Outtie’s that are innie’s sometimes still have to use the urinal bathrooms when it’s cold and their outties are sadly innies.

Outties use urinals… Innies use nonurinals… See how easy that was to remove gender identity from choosing what restroom to use… I don’t give a fuck how you identify or what you choose to call yourself… Hell I will even go along with and respect your wishes when it comes to what you identify as… As long as you respect everyone else by using the restroom depending on having an outie or an innie… DEAL???

Thank you for reading! Please have a great day! Unless you are one of the people who make things difficult by trying to take your outie having ass in an innie bathroom. Fuck you! I hope birds shit on your car immediately after you get washed and waxed. Occasionally shitting through your open sunroof while you are driving and it lands on your untouched just ordered latte… Right on the opening you drink out of… 

Before I go… Why are outie users trying so hard to use the innie bathroom anyway??? Men need a safety net sometimes and some these outie havers make it impossible to tell. So of course I think it’s only fair that they have to use the urinal bathroom all the time. Especially when they are on a date with a guy who thinks they are an innie haver… No more duping unsuspecting, trusting men out of free meals you little sneaky ass outie havers. 

All right, I’m done with the rant… Thank you for reading, thank you for taking time out of your day to read this nonsense. I appreciate you!!! Or do I… Probably don’t… Sorry the truth hurts… Stop reading… Why are you still reading this??? I’m just kidding, please keep reading…

WWE signs new Balenciaga deal after Vince’s sex scandal…

Balenciaga couldn’t be more excited to work with the sexual deviant WWE… Just a heads up, I made that up…

Remember that one time that everyone called for a boycott of a company because something to do with kids, bears in bondage and some designer or photographer that worked for multiple companies??? Damn that was a long fucking sentence…

It is really fucking random to bring that scandal up… They say time heals wounds and as someone who never boycotted Adidas (mainly because i’m a brokie). I feel it is important that not a single person has been outspoken about boycotting the WWE after the recent Vince Mcmahon scandal…

Not going to get into the details of either of these scandals. There are better places for that kind of thing. Here I’m just going to point the finger at all the Nike wearing wrestling fans. Maybe I will WAG my finger like Ian Garry when asked about his new diet plan. 

Not a single one of you “Just Do It” wearing wrestling fanatics just did it… It being, called for a boycott of the WWE. It hasnt been a secret that the scandal was company wide. Execs, towels boys, wrestlers (even the untalented ones), crew members and i’m pretty sure the janitors got in on it… It would be inhumane to make them clean up all the messes and never help with the mess making… Just add the janitors not being included to the list of reasons to boycott the WWE…

Now I may have mentioned something about boycotting the WWE but i’m not actually telling anyone to boycott the company. That would be like me telling you not wear New Balance shoes or be a responsible adult because i already don’t do either of those things… What i’m trying to say is, it’s hard for me to boycott something I’m already practically boycotting. 

For real tho, why hasn’t anyone called for the boycott of the company. I’m going off of memory here, but i’m sure remember there being a huge outcry for the boycotting of Adidas. I totally get that children being photographed is completely different than consenting adults participating in grotesque activities… Which one is worse tho???

Fuck getting into the details of each scandal. Do I look like some kind of journo nerd? I’ll wait!!!

What do we know about the Balenciaga scandal that led to droves of persons, content creators and influencers calling for the boycott of Adidas? A bag had it’s picture taken on a professional set while sitting on top of court documents from a case that strengthened protection for child pornography. 

Let’s get this straight, things done out in the open that could have drawn attention to the fact that there is a court room in America that did things to strengthen protections for chomo’s. Led to backlash on Adidas… HUH!?!?! I don’t remember very many conversations being had about the court documents or the case. I do remember seeing a huge showing up solidarity in boycotting Adidas. 

Could the documents been placed there to help tank Adidas stocks and help Nike’s get a quick boost. What ever the case may have been, the real topic that needed to be discussed was missed by everyone, me included. 

Pretty sure the scandal involved a single questionable designer or photographer. 1 to 2 people is all I can think of being involved with the Balenciaga/Adidas scandal. The WWE scandal, by all appearances, was a legit company wide issue. Meaning the sexual grotesque acts were being done and shared by many many many company employees.

Why is that important? Well, for one, no one is calling for a boycott of the company. Everyone was quick to hurt the profit making ability of companies like Bud Light and Adidas the second either of the companies were part of a scandal. I had to throw Bud Light into the mix to showcase the power of the “collective” and not because what they chose to put on a can was a “scandal” in any way. Yet a company wide scandal has zero people calling out for the boycotting of WWE…

Does that mean it isn’t even a scandal? If it isn’t a scandal, why is it bringing brought up in the media? 

Did WWE just dupe us into believing some scandal that they could have made up in the writers room? Just so Vince could retire in true showman fashion. Or should we all be standing hand to hand across america calling for the boycotting of a sexually deviant company??? Pretty sure I have fallen completely off topic at this point. Which one is worse. 

Taking pictures of court documents or shitting on an employee and then telling her that she needs to finish getting the other guy off in the room or having sex with one of your employees while you and other men say shit like ” no means yes!!!” 

The shit that was going at WWE makes the Wolf of Wallstreet seem PG. If scandal A was not worse than scandal B yet the actions taken on companies close to scandal A were worse… Are we having the right reactions to these scandals. Or are we falling victim to hit pieces intended at effecting the stock prices… I’m not sure anymore. It’s times like these that I miss swinging a hammer and carrying lumber around. If I smashed my thumb with my hammer while thinking about things like this, I would simply forget the thought. Since I am no longer swinging hammer… I have lost my ability to etch-a-sketch these thought out of my head. Instead I share them with internet… Enjoy, thanks for reading. Have a great day…

Unless you read this far and are a hater… I hope you stub your toe while stepping on legos and simultaneously spilling your drink on yourself and that spill leaves a stain on your favorite shirt/top. 

If you enjoyed this post, please go and check out my latest blogs. The links are down below… 

Powdered wigs, pulling out & poorly placed padre talk…

Let’s get into UFC 296…

The fight card is a fight short. Ian Garry was supposed to be kicking the card off by Fighting long time friend Vicente Luque. Making this the first time Ian has ever pulled out of anything while people were watching him.

it’s easy to say that everyone loves Ian……’s wife…

Emmet vs Mitchell will be the first fight of the “real” part of the event. Can we all agree that the prelims are like the preseason of every fight event? Expect this fight to be flatter than Bryce “I was on a ladder doing construction” Mitchell’s personality… This fight is going to go the distance with Mitchell’s hand being raised at the end.

What the hell does “doing construction” even mean???

Paddy taking this fight against Ferguson really makes no sense. Paddy has everything to lose. What does beating a fighter on a 6 lose streak get you? I have no idea. Losing to a fighter on a 6 fight losing streak wins you the opportunity to adopt a 7 fight win streak… I think that’s how MMA maff works. If this was the NCAA tournament, Tony would be a 16 seed and I wouldn’t be surprised if he KO’s Paddy in a Cinderella style upset.

Wait… so he hasn’t been unhinged this whole time…

If Wonderboy doesn’t give credit to Sensei Seth and Master Ken after a knock out, i will in fact riot… By riot I mean i will go and open all my cupboards in my kitchen and leave them open over night. Doubt Wonderboy wins. If he does… he better give all the credit to some fictional character like Steven Seagal.

Wonderboy wins by groin stomps that the ref doesn’t notice or ignores…

No disrespect… My bad for being a filthy casual. Since I had to google a champion. Money automatically goes on the holder of the belt. Taking the safe bet here.

Leon Edwards vs Colby Covington…

Can we stop calling Colby “chaos”? That man has the same chaotic energy as not putting your shopping cart in the predetermined area of the parking lot after putting the groceries in your car. Calling him chaos is like calling a Karen cool. 

Having people compliment you on your “gas tank” should take away ever being called “chaos”…. What’s the opposite of chaos? Cardio training, the answer is cardio training. That shit is boring as fuck. I have yet to see a single second of video where Colby is doing his road work in the middle of a busy freeway… Which is exactly where he should be doing his cardio after taking a jab at Leon’s murdered father.

The press conference when Colby ate a shot thrown by Leon…

Selling a fight is part of the business. If the comment affects Leon in a negative way during the fight and Colby wins because of it then he comment was genius in the eyes of Colby supporters. I doubt Leon supporters will ever accept that comment as a positive. Some people can reach heightened states of focus while angered. Maybe Leon is one of those people. If Leon goes out and starches Colby then we can all collectively say that Colby should have never poked the bear like that… I think…

Let me just leave you with a little parting gift for sticking around as long as you have… A couple parlays to pick from!!!

Who will be the first to add a CUCK Clause to their fight contracts???

Merry Christmas you filthy animals… Everyone is getting cuck clauses this year!!!

What’s a cuck clause??? Great question, guy with no imagination… A cuck clause would be something added to every single fight contract. When said fighter could not make it to the agreed upon fight. Said fighter would be the one to name his replacement. 

Obviously, the fighter named would have to be a willing participant. Nobody wants to see any one forced into being a bull… Is that what’s called??? I’m new to this whole thing. 

Who is managing fighters these days??? Who is writing their contracts??? Who the hell do you we heave decades of blame on???

As fans, we have been robbed of this newly made up clause and the day after finding out that undefeated Ian Garry is out and unable to fight in his upcoming match against Vicente Luque… All I can think about is… Who does Ian want to see fight in his place???

Mans broke the news yesterday…

Rumor is that they have found a replacement for Ian already. Kevin Holland’s name has been thrown in to the mix. Couldn’t think of a better replacement. Kevin Holland is the short notice KING!!! Maybe I just made that up. Excuse me for trying to send positive energy in to the universe in hopes that Mr. Holland accepts the challenge. 

There is probably an added level of… awkwardness… maybe weirdness would be a better word for the situation. Has Kevin ever fought in the place of someone who loves to watch??? Is that added pressure going to mean a loss before he even signs the bout agreement…

Kevin Holland is going to save Ian’s marriage… I can feel it in the air…

Just realized a huge red flag to the not real “YET” cuck clause… How shitty would it be for a fighter to rob us of a replacement like Holland??? Holy shit, imagine how quickly the fan base would turn on Ian if he said he wasn’t into watching Holland wreck his opponent…

A cuck clause would be a great way for fighters to get opportunities for their training partners…. RIGHT?!?! HAHA, you thought this was going to be all jokes and shenanigans . All shits and giggles… Bet you didn’t see that wrinkle coming… Honestly I didn’t either, I just made it up on the spot… That wrinkle though, gives the possibility of it becoming a reality a little more joose, if you know what I mean…

Now that I have completely made a mockery of this situation. I think now is a good time to explain to everyone dumb enough to still be paying attention. That watching sports is a form of cucking… Right??? 

How many of us sit and watch are favorite athletes every time they play??? Now how many of that same group wish they could do it the exact same way they are watching it be done and deep down know that they will never be able to perform at that high of a level… I swear to god that is not a shot at Adam22… Last I heard he hates to watch… sports….

You watch sports… you are cucking the athletes!!!

You watch movies, tv shows… you are cucking the actors!!!

You watch podcasts… YUUUUP, you are a podcast cuck!!!

You watch stand up comedy… not a cuck… fuck those mic holding heathens!!! we all know they get off on people watching them do their thing…

There are two types of people in this world!!! Those who do and those who watch… 

To be honest, couldn’t be happier that nobody watched me type this… how many times my finger went from inside of nose directly to keyboard is disgusting. It’s also a really cheap anti theft… nvm… Thanks for reading! Have a great day! 

Jake Paul pays for dives…

Can you see and hear the difference???

Maybe I shouldn’t show this one first…

Masvidal pulls up to confront Jake outside of the Betr warehouse. The things that stand out the most to me in this interaction are… First off, Jake is the first to stop moving forward. Does that even mean anything? Fucking of course it does… 

Second thing I noticed from Jake that caught my attention was his voice when speaking to Masvidal. The bass seems to be non existent and it also seems to crack at times. All that could mean is that he is not as confident because he has no idea how that interaction is going to play out. 

Call me crazy but the energy is hella different here compared to the Masvidal interaction…

On second thought, the difference in energy between the two interactions could be nothing more than Jake maybe lacking in his ability to freestyle life when around truly violent people. Which would lead me to believe that he isn’t as confident as he puts off. When the script is written and he feels “in control” of the situation, like a face off before a fight, he is more confident. When facing someone who has actual factual charges from interactions in the streets… the confidence isn’t as high… That isn’t a fucking negative at all. Being rated 99 in self preservation is a damn good thing. 

Jake’s opponent standing there quietly while someone on his team tells me that dude thinks he is in deeper water than he should be in. Mans didn’t even someone on his team to hold his phone and record this interaction for his social media. Hell I’m sure he could have sold the video to some news outlet. Yet there he is holding his phone during a face off like he has no one he can trust with his phone on his team… Let’s just hope he wasn’t holding that shits because his girl was waiting in the wings dying for a chance to snoop through his phone. Why the hell is the coach not holding the phone recording that interaction for him… Jake’s opponent did very little to maximize his opportunity. Damn shame…

Jake needs to fight Masvidal next. Boxing rules, MMA gloves… Win, lose or draw in this fight… Masvidal needs to be the next opponent. Why the hell did the Jake haters talk all that shit about him not fighting a real pro boxer??? Dumb ass’ done fucked up all the MMA vs Jake match ups… IDIOTS!!!!

It was sympathy weight in the hands the whole time…

Russell’s hands have been swollen all season due to sympathy weight…

You can see the abnormal swelling in Sir Wilson’s throwing hand…

Somebody get Wilson the same meds that O.J. took for his swollen hands. Bronco’s are about to make huge turn around following the two wins in 24 hours for the Wilson family. Any man that stood by his woman’s side for the 9 months of pregnancy knows that something on your body is going to be overly swollen by the end of the 9 months. If it isn’t your stomach that swells, then it’s probably your hands… If it isn’t your hands swollen then it’s probably your nu…. nuvermind…

Believe… REALLY???

The only thing Sir Wilson has had the Bronco’s fan base believing all year is that the gloves in fact did fit O.J…. Ok, I’m done with the Simpson jokes. I have no idea what got into me. Bronco’s in all white probably has nothing to do with the random flood of the over used O.J. jokes.

Utterly remarkable flag on the play… #greatcallrefs

No way that ball traveled 60 yards in the air… It would take the 49ers 60 passes to get the ball to travel that far in the air. That ball was in the air so long China wanted to tie a balloon to it and claim it as theirs.

The Broncos need to let Russ air it out all game. 60 yard bombs every down. Fourth down included in this new unbeatable offensive scheme. Now that the swelling in his hands has gone down… He is going to be back to being a world beater again.

None of the above matters… They should have handed the ball to Lynch on the 1…
What Russ wanted to say was he hasn’t seen catches like that made since he was in Seattle. It’s ok Russ, you can miss the old days!!!

Refs hate Swift… Carry Bills to win over CHIEFs…

Rumor is that Swift refused to give free tickets to the refs… Which lead to all the refs being demoted to least favorite grandparent…

It’s a shame that the NFL is allowing the Refs off field frustrations to affect the outcome of games. This is a problem that needs to be addressed before the playoffs start… Also, it’s time for Chief fans to start panicking.

2 losses in a row… We all might as well right off… write off the whole season. KC losing 2 games in a row is exactly the same as the Browns losing all but one game… Those are the exact same things… Think of it in dog year terms… 1 Chief loss is like 7 losses to all the other “average” teams in the NFL… If the Bills lost the game it would have only counted as 1 loss with their average ass roster in an overly average ass conference… That loss counted as 7 losses to the Chiefs. Now make that back to back losses… What do we have now??? A team with 14 losses over the last two weeks.

This is an emergency of the highest magnitude for KC fans… It’s time to load up the kids, grab one of those emergency backpack tings (i think they are called rucksacks) and get out of the state as quickly as you can. That state is set to implode in many minute. Another loss by the Chiefs and I’m pretty sure that state is going to explode bigger than Yellowstone could ever dream of exploding.

The flag was thrown by disgruntled grandpa’s aka the refs for not getting free tickets to T. Swifts next concert…

3 losses in a row for the Chiefs could be the end of human civilization… So let’s get those grumpy old refs some free tickets so we don’t see a repeat of last week next week….

Prettiest interception thrown all week!!!

Federal “Drug” Charges…

What comes to mind when you read or hear that???

What the hell are Federal “Drug” Charges???

Quando Rondo is a rapper out of Savannah, GA. It’s hard to see but I swear there is a bow tie loosely dangling just below where the picture cuts off. He is a gentlemen and if you couldn’t tell by the obviously rookie mug shot photo. Quando is far from a career criminal…

wait what… ok, ok, I was wrong about the career criminal ting…

All jokes aside, I bring up his arrest not to shine light on this individual case. Instead I want to take this case and use it as a way to shine a light on the fact that there are still people in this country getting arrested for Federal “Drug” Charges when the “drug” is marijuana…

The original source for this topic stated that they believed the drug charges were related to marijuana sales. It blows my mind that “federal drug charges” can and still does include Marijuana. How close are we to having 50% of the states in the union being onboard with the legalization of Marijuana… 24 states have legalized it… Leaving us at 48% of the country has agreed it should be legal. What way would you say the trend is leaning regarding the legalization of Marijuana? It seems like we are one state away from hitting 50% and once the 50% threshold is hit it would lose the federal regulations… Right???

Marijuana is not a drug in my world. Pretty fucking weak of the government to be charging people with Marijuana charges… Can we please start saying Federal “Marijuana” Charges if the charges are only dealing with Marijuana.

“Bowman and 18 others were indicted in June by a Chatham County grand jury. Bowman was charged with four counts, including being a manager of an illegal street gang known as “Rollin’ 60’s.” His other charges include conspiring with others to distribute marijuana and to buy pills of the opioid hydrocodone.”

Lifted this little excerpt from an article on Fox5Atlanta.com.

Manager of an illegal street gang… I hope his lawyers are planning to do whatever they can to show that the crime rate has been dropping. So if he has in fact been in a managerial position, he has been doing what he could to improve the neighborhood legally by keeping crime off the streets… lol

That really says distribute marijuana buy hydro’s… Nothing about that even remotely smells like felon… Starting to smell like a witch hunt… Have they put a target on this young man???

According to an article on Reason.com, Federal sentences for marijuana possession have dropped from 2172 in 2014 to 145 in 2021. Simply possessing the substance isn’t enough to get the attention of the federal government… It’s time that Marijuana be rescheduled… It’s time to put Marijuana in the category where it has belonged the whole time… It’s time we start calling Marijuana a “Performance Enhancing Drug”. Yeah, I said it!!! Marijuana deserves a seat at the steroid table. You know those substances that they took out of baseball right before it became unbearable to watch…

There are only two ways you will ever get me to watch baseball again. You either let baseball players back on the “joose”… Or you start selling pot in all the stadiums!!! If I can get 100 cc’s of bathtub roids, not to be confused with bathtub crank, on every level of every baseball stadium in the country. Then I should be able to get weed at the same location at said stadiums…

Guess what… I lost my train of thought and instead of just going back and reading what I was typing above… I’m going to end this nonsense… Thank you for reading…

How would you react to seeing your ex, “the other parent”, getting shot right in front of you???

What do you see when you look at the picture above? I see a failure of family courts. I see a system put in place by our government failing the very thing it was supposed to protect. A child, or children just lost a father. Is that how family courts are supposed to work? Is that the outcome wanted by anyone who is paid for working in the family courts systems???

How does a situation between two people who halved a baby lead to one of them laying shot on the ground shot twice? In no way is this a gun issue. What we have in this situation is a failure to get along. A failure to co-parent productively. A failure of the family court system. Wait, wait, wait… How the hell is this the family courts failure in anyway???

Well, if the family courts were ran less like a money making machine and focused more on forcing parents to get along… Situations like this would be avoided. How could this situation been avoided?

Easiest starting point for me would be taking the rights to guns of any parents who fail or refuse to co-parent in a productive manner. Maybe we should start taking how adults act in family court as way of judging whether or not gun rights should be allowed. Anger issues and failure to resolve turmoil civilly should be considered when it comes to deciding if someone should have a right to carry or own a weapon. The goal with making that change would be taking gun rights away from people. It would be forcing people to get along in family courts. Which would ultimately mean that they are being forced to act in the best interest of the child.

Here is the full clip. I ask you to watch it a time or two before continuing to read…

At the 23 second mark of the video you see the man in the black start to head in to the house while the woman in the white starts to back up. Never once do you see the phone in the hand of the woman wearing white up to her ear. You would think that calling the cops as your man goes to get a gun would be important. The lack of effort to resolve paired with her stepping away from the situation. Leads me to believe that this situation not only could have been instigated by the couple. It could have also been planned in advance. Premeditated self defense??? Is that a fucking thing…hmmm…

The motivation would be easy as fuck to find if it in fact was premeditated. With out knowing or doing any research into how much money has been spent by either parent in family courts makes this a strong assumption and nothing more. Imagine all the money the couple in white and black just saved by pulling off a homicide in the name of self defense… Money that should have been spent on the kids in the first place, not fighting over the kid/kids. Crazy to think right???

Spending enough time with someone that you “care” about should end in you knowing that person intimately. Knowing what makes them happy, sad, laugh, cry, exhausted and last but not least mad is the bare minimum. What most toxic people do after a relationship ends is. They take all the information they learned over the course of a relationship and use it against their ex in a negative way. The family courts eat this shit up!!! Family courts love a good couple year long court battle. Talk about money in the fucking bank!!! CHA-CHING!!!

A good person would have ignored a scheduled a pick up time of 6 and allowed the other parent to pick up earlier. I see the scheduled pick up times as a form of control. It’s another string desperately held on to by one party in hopes of keeping power over the other party. A string made possible by family courts. When actual factual good healthy co parenting takes place and is a thing, there are no strings attached by either party. Which should be the standard and if that standard can’t be met and maintained by one party. Well then, that party should have limited access to the child or children. That is the kind of toxic behavior that corrupts children and leads them down a path of toxic relationship after toxic relationship long into adulthood. Continuing the cycle of long drawn out and very profitable battles in the family court system.

I have personally experienced a situation very similar to this exact situation. As both child and parent. Car rides in the back seat of a cop as a child from my dad’s house to the gas station where I was dropped off because my parents couldn’t get along long enough for me to walk out of the house and get into my mom’s car. Turned into having the cops called on me because I showed up 3 hours early to pick my son up… Enough is enough!!!

This angle shows that there was someone in the house filming all of this go down. Now I’m ok with being guilty of not doing a whole lot of research into this clip before writing this. Is it a child/minor recording from inside the house? I have no clue. If it is in fact a child/minor recording this incident, then my opinion is… The couple whose home needed to be defensed selfedly should lose their rights to all children/minors in their care. From what I have read in the comment section of the tweet CCTV Shootings, the widow of the man shot has filed for custody of the child they were there to pick up. It should be an open and shut case and she should be awarded custody of the child. Everything should be on a case by case basis when it comes to situations like this and this situation should end with the man who thought getting a gun was a reasonable solution losing his right to raise children. That should be the least of what he loses. Like I said before, the lady stepping away from the situation leads me to believe that this in fact could be “premeditated self defense.” Making it murder!!!

There are some fucking phenomenal lawyers in this world and if O.J. had found lawyers that could get him out of his situation with his ex… Then it’s not a stretch of the imagination to think that there are lawyers out there that could get the man in black out of this situation with similar results to what O.J. got. That’s not me saying what O.J. was accused of and charged with regarding his ex was self defense or relatable to this in that way. What I am saying is, there are great fucking lawyers out there and an argument has already been started for self defense. Is it winnable? Of course it is.

Thoughts and prayers go out to those grieving the loss of a Dad, a friend, a spouse and or a family member!!!