Or did he? I’m an idiot… Please don’t hurt me Khabib…
Why the hell would a coach start mentioning walking away from coaching on the eve of the biggest fight in his protege’s career?
Cheating? Imagine handing the torch to someone in your camp and you find out that they are cheating… Would that be enough for you to walk away from the entire sport? We all know what this sport means to Khabib. More so, we know what it meant to his father. Islam was part of Khabib’s father’s image of the future for their team. In no way do I ever think that Khabib would throw any of his teammates under the bus if he caught them cheating. As a matter a fact. The fact that he was the one willing to walk away is the biggest sign for me. Yes, I do believe Khabib has a level of loyalty in him that is unmatched by most and removing himself is what he would do before betraying his family.
Where to go from here? Should Volk and Islam run it back?
Of course they should! This has all the makings of being a Khabib vs Conor style lead up. Both of these fighters need to take all the kindness and respect they have for each other and replace it with hatred for each other. Anything less would leave fans feeling like this is all about selling a fight. We should all agree that selling a fight is not nearly as entertaining as hating each other and wanting to get in the cage to settle a beef. My recommendation is, leave the nice guy shit on the shelf.
This is totally uncalled for and I probably shouldn’t even say it… but I am truly addicted to doing things I’m not supposed to…
How big were the checks for the judges? I mean, you couldh’t have a cheating scandal and a loss… RIGHT???
Thank you for reading! Please don’t ‘hurt me Khabib… Have a great day annnnnnnd….. LOVE YA byyyyyyyyyyyyye
First off, talking to children without their parents acknowledgement is a no-no. Don’t do that, it’s hella suspicious. Another thing, don’t buy clothes for children that aren’t your family. If they are related or you are close enough to the family that it’s not frowned upon by the parents. I frown on that kind of behavior. Consult with the parents. This should go without saying, but you should consult with the parent that they spend the most time with. It’s insane for me to look back and think about all the clothes that have been bought for my children behind my back. The clothes bought led to photos being taken. Photos I have maybe seen one or two of. Damn near all the clothes that were bought were clothes i didn’t want my daughter wearing. Never got a call from the people purchasing the clothes. Never got a text of the potential clothes. What does this have to do with grooming?
Well… The dots should not be hard to connect from the info already given. My daughter hasn’t even hit double digits. Her wearing tight-fitting clothing is nothing I have ever deemed “ok.” Since June of this year, every piece of clothing bought for her has gone against my personal beliefs as to what I think is ok. Why the fuck were clothes even being bought for my kids? I don’t remember asking for help or asking for anyone to buy them shit. Matter of fact, I have spent the last couple of years protecting my kids from potentially predatory people. Who am I kidding? I know they are predatory. Took me a while to notice the signs but once I noticed one. The red flags started piling up. In no particular order I will recap the things i heard, saw and noticed to maybe help anyone else notice and stop their children from becoming a victim.
“Dad, did you know the same bite force used to snap a carrot is the same bite force used to bite a finger off?” My daughter asked me immediately after going shopping with her mom for hours. The long shopping trips that only produced 2 or 3 bags of groceries always seemed off to me. The fact that my children would come home their pupils as big as a full moon. Always seemed off to me too. This question tho. Was a tipping point for me. The first thing i did was ask her where she learned that. “Nobody” had to have been her answer. Trust me i asked more than a few times.
After giving up on trying to figure out the source of the idiotic fact that was fed to my daughter. It didn’t take long for me to google the info needed to destroy that dumb as fuck false bullshit planted in her head. You would think that she would take to the data-based info with ease. She didn’t, there was an argument there shortly. Hmmmm… No the fact that she wouldn’t share the source with me is extra extra intriguing.
Before I get to carried away talking shit about the source. There is only 1 of 2 people it could be…😉🤫 Let me say what was concerning about this whole exchange to me. It was grooming. First thing they have to do is earn the trust of their victim. Can the predator trust the victim to not tell anyone? That has to be a huge part of pedophiles not getting caught. Makes sense to me. So when your child, especially a young child, starts with holding sources of new info they are sharing with you. Do not be scared to look further into who the source is. Our children should be open and honest with us over anyone else in this world. Anybody doing anything to get between the trust of a child and parent should be viewed as a potential predator.
Better safe than sorry. Especially when it comes to my kids. Don’t act suspicious, don’t talk to my kids without me knowing about it, don’t be around my kids without me knowing, don’t buy shit for my kids without me knowing, dont tell my kids not to tell me what you did or talked about… Tell me that shit isn’t common sense.
A child’s mind is as easy to manipulate as the mind of a major stroke survivor.
One of the hardest things I have ever dealt with in my life was dealing with my kids being threatened by their older half-brother into being mean to me, not listening to me, and overall acting, like they didn’t want me around. Turns out he was receiving cash app payments from the carrot biters. Being in a home where nobody acted as if they wanted me around. Almost led to me not being here. It didn’t make sense to me at all when it first started. It wasnt until the day after an attempted suicide. That I realized the shit was being piled on heavier and heavier by everyone in the house. It was almost like the red flags aligned like an easily identified constellation. Once I knew there was a game being played by people I had never met it was easy to start picking their playbook apart. Yes, it was easy. Imagine not even being able to win a game against someone that doesn’t even know they are in a game… Has to be the same level of stupidity that thinks a finger comes off with the same bite force used to snap a carrot in two.
There is no way to describe the panic that comes over you when your child is visibly withholding info. I don’t recommend digging or pressing your children too hard. That negative interaction can easily be used against you. Imagine a good cop, bad cop type of situation. Except in this one, the cops are never in the same room. It’s tough to not want to pry or let you’re being upset with the situation or lack of honesty from your child leads to a negative interaction but it’s seriously imperative to not allow it. Your child walking away upset is all the predator needs to turn that situation positive for them. It is sad to say that it took me far too long to realize that a majority of my interactions were ending negatively to them.
The interactions were doomed anyway because their mother and her son would do everything to interrupt or disagree with everything I was saying. On many occasions I caught her son standing right in the line of sight of the child I was talking to but behind my back or hidden in some capacity. It was hard at first because I didn’t realize that my kids were being punished for being honest with me or loving to me. It took getting them out of the situation and away from their mother and her son for them to start coming clean about what was really going on. It got to the point where i knew where their behavior was coming from and why. So i was able to change how i dealt with them. Once i knew they were being told to break the rules by their mothers son, it was easy to target in him. Once I started to focus on him more. I learned the 13-year-old had a cash app. A cash app I couldn’t see a transaction history too. Another red flag… My house and my rules were being disrespected left and right. Turns out there was a bitch of a man trying to run my house from the shadows. The kind of bitch that would only get within arms reach me if I was sleeping already…
Don’t be afraid to download an audio recording app if you are seeing a lot of suspicious behavior in your house. I did, that’s how I recorded someone talking to my now ex about setting up sexual activity for her minor son. You know, the one with the cash app I couldn’t have access to… Their mother is not allowed around my children. She could have gone through the courts and fought for custody. She hasn’t tried that. Instead of doing it that way. She and her pedo friends decided the only way to my kids was over my dead body. So getting rid of me was better than trying to fight me in family court. The reason why I haven’t got the authorities involved is fear for my children’s safety if something happens to me. After sitting in a mancave for over a week with no running water. No way to get my kids to school because the only option I have for a ride from them means me staying home. While my mother takes them to the bus stop. Fuck it, let me put this out there.
What’s wrong with my mother taking them without me? Well let’s run down this fucking retarded explanation.
The kids and I came to Idaho from Spokane in June. No intention of moving here. I came here to get clean and see my older half-brother and his family. Getting clean was something I was wanting for years. Getting my ex to move out was impossible. No matter how toxic I became or how bad shit got between us. She refused to move out and be with her new friends. Looking back, knowing they were pedophiles would be all the excuse needed to do everything she could to not live with them full-time.
Back to coming to Idaho and why my mom isn’t allowed to take the kids by herself. For one, the kids don’t want to go with just her. The second reason is a little harder to explain. Being here started out as good as detoxing could go. Honestly, it would have been impossibly harder had it not been for the family. Boy do I wish I knew the full level of bullshit reason for my brother’s visit…
Cancel culture trying to cancel a mans with one eye…
Am I the only one who thinks that Bisping never saw this backlash coming??? Please don’t hurt me Sir…
What has Strickland taught us? He has taught us that active fighters can say what ever they want and keep their job. What is keeping Bisping from being an active fighter? Oh, his lack of having matching eyes probably has nothing to do with him not having access to that bulletproof card. This man’s earned his stripes.
How much you want to bet that everyone upset at what he said into his mic have never seen him fight? I would take that bet! The amount I put on the bet wouldn’t be that much. Some toe and belly button would be worth gambling on that bet. There is no fucking way to tell who will or is offended these days.
Didn’t see the backlash coming… Pat on the back break is in order! BRB!!!
What did Bisping even say? It can’t be that hard to say something more offensive on twitter and tag him in it. Wait, I don’t think that’s how you are supposed to respond to things that hurt your feelings. Yeah, now that I think about it. Two negatives don’t make a positive…
Cancelling him isn’t the fucking answer either!!! Ignoring it or even better… not acknowledging the accident. People who are offended at what Bisping said should only be allowed to post things on the internet if they are sprinting at full speed while they type whatever bullshit they are typing. Oh you only post with your laptop… Better get one of those instrument straps to go around your neck. I would have said strap they use for AR’s but I was afraid you might get offended… again…
My spelling just made me etch-a-sketch a whole ass thought…
Just had a light bulb moment…
When you hear something that offends you… From now on, grab your ears and shake your head violently for 3-8 seconds. That should be all you need to do to get rid of whatever you were thinking about. Feel free to repeat 3 or 4 times. If the urge to be offended has not vacated your brain after the 3 or 4 shakes. Find the biggest and strongest person you can and ask them to grab your ears and shake your head like an etch-a-sketch.
Pro-tip: Finding someone with MAGA gear on will almost always assure that your head will be shaken hard enough to remove the offensive thought.
Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to read this nonsense… If it was offensive in any way. Please share it with someone. There is no point in being the only one offended…
Starting a new job tomorrow. Super excited about it. It’s a new field of work for me so it should be hella interesting. Working gets me excited but what gets me even more excited… One of my days off will be during the week!!!
You have no idea how bad I want to hit a bowling alley with out my kids. Weekly, kidless trips to the bowling alley… Now that is something to motivate a mother fucker to go to work every day. I need to focus on learning the new job as quickly as possible. The best way to keep my mind on the grind is…
Adopting a strict policy of only sticking my fingers in dry holes… Bowling balls… That means bowling balls and yes, my thumb gets action to. Just me, my bowling ball, my bowling shoes and 10 frames of fuck the world… HELL YEAH… The only thing I think might compete with that right there is getting banana bread at work… Never got banana bread at work so that is a big ass assumption. Who knows, that banana bread could be complete shit.
Not every one knows how to bake banana bread. I know how to bowl… Kinda… I kind of know how to bowl. You have no idea how much I miss fingering dry holes…
Dry holes are better than wet ones… That can’t read well…
Who the fuck is editing music on youtube??? FUCK YOU YOUTUBE… There is nothing more annoying than hearing edited music on youtube. Pretty sure I have turned 18 twice..
Yet I still have to deal with the vibe being killed when I have to hear that dumbass absence of a word. Who is the content for on YouTube??? Adults or minors… If it’s for minors then I guess I understand the whole ruin every fucking song ever made with an offensive word in it… Who gets to say those words are fucking offensive???
Wait… Is it true that it’s a content death sentence if you get struck with the 18 or older bullshit… Shouldn’t all the fucking content on YouTube be 18 or older??? It would be nice to have an app that was just for adults… Does porn hub have music videos in audio only format??? Bet they wouldn’t edit every song.
Every fucking app created should automatically be designated 18 or older… Why is this even a fucking problem we have right now? We are still editing music as if it’s made to be consumed by children. Fucking wild!!!
How many content creators have a majority of their views coming from view farming? Or worse, minors!!! My kids are not allowed to use the algorithm on my youtube because 80 percent of what it recommends is not appropriate for them.
About a month ago, maybe two months ago. My son was on a friends work tablet. On the tablet he was using YouTube. It didn’t take him long to click his way to pornographic material. The things he was able to get to made calling tech support for her company a must.
Wait… what… How is something like that even possible? Was it malicious? Is there somebody targeting my children when ever they get access to the internet? Was it a coincidence that? Was he searching things he wasn’t supposed to? None of those questions are ever a thing if access isn’t possible… RIght???
Dana White said something interesting in his interview with Piers Morgan about running towards regulations. Who regulates the internet? Who is in charge of keeping the internet safe for not just minors but everyone?
It’s amazing how easy any and every device can be hacked. What’s even more amazing is how much it costs to keep yourself protected on the internet… The lack of punishment for anyone that steals and distributes sexually explicit material is laughable. Digital privacy is not a thing anymore and it seems that the internet is going to stay the wild wild west…
Let’s get back to riffing on YouTube for keeping edited music a thing. Edited music should have never been a thing in the first place. The artists create something a certain way and then in order to commercialize it… They edit the fuck out of it… It was made a certain way but that way wasn’t good enough…
The least YouTube could do is add a fucking option that eliminates all edited or offensive wordless content from popping up in my feed. I don’t want to hear anybody that isn’t saying offensive shit… Ok, that maybe came off a little harsh… For real though, music that was written and recorded originally with cuss words in it is all I want to be played. No more edited shit…
When I was 11 or 12… Sorry for the memory loss… My family took the train from WA to Chicago. 3 days in all were spent on the train. Would have been a trip of a lifetime if I hadn’t been caught listening to Outkast’s Atliens album… My whole collection of cd’s got chucked in the garbage. I think the only cd I was allowed to keep was DC Talk. You can say I was living in a strict christian home.
That trip alone is enough for me to never have to listen to another edited song… I did my mother fucking time damn it… As parents, it’s our job to control what enters our childrens eyes, ears and brain. Right??? Maybe I’m the fucking idiot here. hmmmm… Never thought of myself as an idiot before… LOL!!!
For real tho, enough with the dumbass edited music on YouTube… Thanks in advance for fixing the app for me personally.
You ever feel the urge to comment on something that you didn’t watch??? NO!!! Well then, this shit right here, is not going to be for you. There was a UFC event that took place last night. UFC 298 or some shit like that. Do you think that’s what I’m here to type about??? WRONG!!!
This clip is hard for me to watch. Mainly because I have no idea how the people are in it. I’m assuming that the woman in the dress is Ian’s wife. Does anybody else peep the sneaky “is the camera guy over there” look she made before closing her eyes? Me either. Who is the dude to the left of Ian? The dude that has that same sneaky look over to the camera. Only two people look at the camera in this video and if those two people have a history together… Uhhhh… Congrats on the win is all I have to say about that.
There is a part of the whole Ian story that I believe is getting swept under the rug. The sacrifices… Is that the right word… The coparenting technique that he implemented needs to be discussed more. I feel bad for not making that the main talking points whenever talking about Ian outside the cage.
If you don’t know, his nutritionist is and ex (husband?) to his now wife. His nutritionist… No fucking way he made his wife’s ex part of his team… Yeah he did. Can you guess why? For the kid/s… I think. The more I type about this the more I realize my memory is shit and I should have done more to freshen my memory on the subject. To think there was a whole crowds that booed him at the press conference and then again at the fights is… ok it’s understandable why. Maybe this man shouldn’t be booed though. Putting the children first should be celebrated. Not getting knockouts or TKO’s should not be celebrated… I said something nice Ian (guy who is never going to read this) now you have to start getting some highlight reel finishes. Deal? Deal!
Why the fuck did I start off talking about the UFC? This was going to be about the streamer awards and who won some of the awards… Now I must preface (I feel smart using that word) with the fact that I didn’t watch more than a few clips on social medias. So, by American journalist standards, I’m now an expert on the subject and here is my expert analysis. By expert analysis I mean… Liberalesque over reaction to some shit that has zero affect on my actual life… If this was halloween, I would be dressed as a liberal karen… Guess this will be my first attempt at verbal cosplay…
Before I get into who won what award and all that dumb shit. Want to know a great way to get people to buy more and more shit… I mean goods… Get them to break their stuff. Make it cool to damage things. Guess what happens when you break something you use everyday? You have to buy a new one in order to keep doing that thing you do everyday. Right??? If that isn’t a great way to sell more shit it should be.
Imagine if it was made cool to break shit… Now that I think about, rockstars from the 80’s and early 90’s used to destroy everything. Never really on camera though and I don’t really think breaking other peoples shit in hotel rooms relates to this at all… To bad my backspace is broken and I can’t delete that unrelated sentence… Fuck it’s hard out here for bloggers these days… Guess it would probably be easier to just say these words out loud. Where is the fun in always doing things the easy way…
Where were we….
Make it cool to break your own shit… That’s right. There is no way an industry would plant a streamer… Or would they???
We now live in a time where all it takes to make content is a camera and an internet connection. That’s all it takes these days… There is no regulation being put on what or who can put content out. It’s one thing to allow whatever to hit the internet. It’s another thing all together to celebrate negativity…
My kids are not allowed to watch anything on YouTube anymore. The 2 that live with me full time are both under 10 years old. To many content creator do more over reactive non sense. Like when they build weird as shit in their houses just to destroy it on camera while acting silly. Kids are so impressionable that they see that and start acting like that it is ok. If my kids acted like most of these content creators I would be disgusted. Not all are bad. There are a bunch I would be super proud of. Those content creators have a great way of sprinkling in educational or motivational shit into their content.
This sucks, I just realized I am becoming that old man that would yell at kids for touching grass. It’s crazy how times change so much. When I was kid I was getting yelled at to get off the grass. Now we are making fun of people for not touching grass. Those things can’t be related at all…
Jack Ass started when I was younger. That was all about being crazy, destructive, and all the other adjectives that I can’t think of right now. Should I be surprised that there is so much thoughtless bullshit on the internet now??? Probably not!!! Maybe I’m just being a hater…
This rant was a lot different when I was going off on my kids.
As a parent, it’s my job to prepare my kids to be unleashed in to the world. My legacy is directly connected to how the impact they have on the world. It’s annoying as hell when they act like mindless content creators. Well why did I let them watch it enough to have an impact on their behavior??? Drug addiction! Yeah I was one of those shitty parents. Put YouTube on whatever device and put their face in it just so I could go get high in the other room. I’ve been clean for almost two years now so yeah… That and they are no longer allowed and haven’t been allowed any where on the internet.
This is the first time that I feel like this whole blog would have been conveyed better verbally. FUCK!!! Going to put this one in the drafts and move on…
Bullying the elderly is weak ass shit… Unless you are on the set of a Jack Ass film…
Bam Margera made a whole ass career pushing a fat dude around. Travis Kelce does it one time and people are calling for him to be cancelled. Not just cancelled… They want everyone to boycott everything he is attached to…
Elderly assault before Pfizer made it cool…
Not sure if what Travis did to his coach, not his dad… Counts as progress or not. How many of the people “outraged” by the actions of a physical sport athlete used to invite all their square friends over to watch the latest episode of Bam’s show on MTV… Viva La Bam… Yeah, that one. Pretty sure I should have used a question mark some where back there.
Was what was done to Coach Andy unprofessional? Before I answer that question, I think it’s important to ask a very relevant question. Was what was happening to Travis Kelce unprofessional???
Kelce is paid to be on the field and Andy is paid to put Kelce on the field… I think… Spent exactly zero seconds on the sideline of a NFL game… Not even when there wasn’t a game being prepared for or played or cleaned up after. Coach wouldn’t have been yelled at if he never took Travis off the field.
Matter of fact, coach should have made Travis play both sides of the ball after that. Offense, defense and mother fucking special teams… Make him respect your authority!!!
Travis Kelce should be ASHAMED of himself for assaulting Andy Reid like this on NATIONAL TV.
There are some interesting things that I believe need to be discussed before we go straight to boycotting Travis…
First… It’s hard to judge the distance between you and someone with a bigger than average equator. It’s clear as day that Travis was trying to get close to Coaches ear and misjudged how big coaches equator is… No harm no foul… Guess no one has ever seen passion before.
Second thing…
Travis didn’t knock coach to the ground… Not much more to elaborate on this talking point… Mans came in hot and heavy but nothing or nobody got spilled on the ground. Brownie points in my book.
3rd thing… Pfizer made Travis do it… Do I have proof of this claim??? That better be a rhetorical question. Plus, don’t you think I would have already presented the evidence if I had it.
Let’s pretend for a second that actions taken by Travis were intentional. He intentionally brutally attacked his coach on the sideline and boycotting his sponsors is what we need to do. You do realize that boycotting his sponsors means boycotting Pfizer… One of the biggest pushers of the vaccine… Are you ready to boycott the vaccines??? The ball is in your court now. I’m down to boycott if that’s what you really want but there is no half assing this boycott.
Plus wouldn’t that make Travis a hero??? He made 20 million off of Pfizer. Then used one of the most watched televised sporting events to get everyone to boycott Pfizer/the vaccine… That is some mother fucking big brain ass shit… Bet you aren’t mad at me for blaming coaches size for him getting assaulted by his own player now…
Did I just turn this whole thing into a presidential campaign??? Whatever you choose to go with leaves you feeling stupid and Travis is the hero no matter what…
All jokes aside, Travis probably did what he did because his testosterone is higher than normal because of new female friend being at all his games. It’s scientifically proven that having females that you are attracted to, watch you do anything. Will raise your test levels. So long story short, it was Taylor’s fault. Everything has always been her fault. Travis can do no wrong… Unless you count inviting Taylor to his games… That is the only thing he is guilty of…
What was the final score of the game? I stopped paying attention early in the first half. It felt to much like watching two SEC teams play for the national title… Miss me with that shit… Remember when LSU played that other SEC team in the big game and the final score was 9-6 or some dumb shit like that…
You can’t tell me the NFL is scripted after a game like that. If it is, fire the writers. That game was weak as fuck. Super bowl… more like Super Bowel… Ok, I’m done now…
Thank you for reading. Please share this shit with someone you don’t like or an opp. This is the perfect way to waste their time. They will never know you sent this to them just so they wasted time reading it. Unless of course they are still reading… Hi!!! Thanks for still being here. If someone sent this to you and wasted your time… Keep the time wasting going and send it to someone you don’t like… Pay the negativity forward…
Imagine if the best hitter in your sport never learned how to read… It’s not hard to imagine a commissioner taking aim at illiterate athletes in the sport hoping to clean the image of the sport.
How would a player who performed the best in the series still be on the chopping block for trying to throw the series??? 12-32 at the plate and 0 errors in the field… Those numbers led to a lifetime ban. Your favorite players favorite player was banned after the 1919 world series… That player, was Joseph Jackson…
Pretty sure with a little research or asking the right people from different sports. Would lead to a simply conclusion that is never discussed. The players favorites of any given sport are probably the ones that are most scrutinized. Nick Diaz… *cough cough*… Good luck finding an active or retired fighter that doesn’t speak highly of Nick. Let’s not go an ask his opps for their opinion of him… You and I both know that both Diaz brothers make fans out of fighters…
Everything that I have read or heard regarding Shoeless Joe Jackson makes me believe that he was revered by the big names in the sport back then. Babe Ruth is quoted saying sweet nothings into a microphone because Joe’s ear just wasn’t close enough to be whispered into.
Being the favorite of fellow athletes isn’t the only similarity between Joe Jackson and Nick Diaz. Both of them never learned how to read… For a second I was worried about writing that about Nick but then I remembered. What do I have to worry about? I can write whatever I want… because he can’t read… I’m just kidding. Please don’t kill me Nick! Also please don’t kill me Diaz Army… It was a joke… unless of course, you can’t read… In that case… Eat it!!!
Nick Diaz was pushed out of the sport due to political bullshit. Joe Jackson was pushed out of his sport for not being able to read… Muhamad Ali was pushed out of his sport for being to good at shit talking… O.J. Simpson was pushed out of his sport for…
O.J. Simpson jokes already… Yeah, I know I’m not good at this writing thing. If I was good at it, I would be getting paid to do it. Like somebody’s dad once said… If you are good at something, make sure and always do it for free… I think…
Shoeless Joe Jackson wasn’t targeted… pffffft… That commissioner regularly stated his interest in cleaning up the image of the sport. How dare the prestigious sport have an illiterate as one of the greatest hitters… That is almost as bad as a combat sport having a non hippie marijuana user as one of the most popular in the sport…
Imagine if there was a collective of hippies that decided to target Nick Diaz because they hated the idea of having their magical world peace bringing plant associated with such a brutal sport… Pretty sure I just made that scenario up… It may have just been made up, but it is now the truth in my world. Is this what flat earthers feel like when ever they hear a new “fun fact” about how the earth is flat? Low key hoping it is, would love to be a flat earther by association.
How do you get a written confession from somebody that can’t read? Sounds like the makings for the next Netflix mini series, “Making a Gambler”…
It’s a damn shame that we allow people in our society to have such large negative impacts on people. As if the shame wasn’t bad enough, most of us just sit and watch as these tragedies take place. How is Joe not in the fucking hall of fame yet? There is a lot of the story I could be missing but the fact that this man traveled around semi-pro leagues and played where ever he could. Should be enough to reinstate him and let him in to the hall of fame. Or is he being held out because he couldn’t read? There is no questioning the love he had for the sport. There is no denying the effort he put into winning that series. There is no denying the fact I have no idea what I’m talking about… lol, j/k.
You ever fall asleep at your keyboard??? Me either… Thank god I’m not getting paid for this shit, my boss would hate to see me at my “work station”… Yeah, so I didn’t just fall asleep. Would never do that, especially with a topic like of this magnitude. Uhhhh… What were we talking about again???
Did you know, that Nick Diaz doesn’t know how to read??? Ha ha, I’m just kidding.
Did you know that the same commissioner that roasted Pete Rose for gambling on his own team is the same commissioner that thought zero punishment for the cheating Houston Astros was the right move. If that doesn’t piss you off… Why are you even reading this… That should piss you off. You should break something right now. Go ahead, I heard that some asshole keeps his glass plates in your cupboard. Feel free to go and break a couple of their plates. They deserve worse to happen to them but you breaking a couple plates is the least you can do in honor of Pete Rose, Shoeless Joe Jackson, Nick Diaz, Dennis Rodman, Tom “I never played on a team that stole signals on the sideline” Brady, Jerome “the one for the thumb wasn’t rigged at all” Bettis, Jon “my fingers have never poked someone in the eyes” Jones and Lance “I didn’t think anyone would give a shit about cycling” Armstrong… None of those athletes deserved to be wrongfully accused of cheating because none of them knew how to read.
The only thing more shocking than sports executives going to war with illiterates in their sports is… The amount of illiterate athletes we have in sports today… Jon Jones… really??? I would have never suspected you of not being able to read. Get your nose off the straw, out of the bag and into a book bro… GEEEZ!!!
Looks like I have finally bored my final brain cells into sleepiness. About damn time… Time to get my ass back to sawing logs… or counting sheep… or tipping cows… I’m not here to judge you so don’t judge me and my “go to sleep” activities… Don’t be an asshole…
The best part of talking shit about people who can’t read… O.J. did it… Wait, what?!?!
What kind of person comes up with a new stat just to talk shit???
Kansas City Chiefs are set to take on the San Francisco 49ers in the Super Bowl… That is about as professional as this is going to get. I have no idea what fucking number Super Bowl this is going to be. KC is the underdog, I think.
The 49ers are hacking the matrix. How the fuck did they get Purdy on the last pick in the draft? It is going to pain the living hell out of me to go on this rant but it needs to be done. The Seahawk fan in me is getting put to bed right now.
Everyone should be a Purdy fan for this Super Bowl. Kansas City fans should be wearing Purdy jerseys for this on game. The last pick in the draft starting at QB for a super bowl is going to live and die with Purdy. What were the odds of Mr. Irrelevant starting in a super bowl. Now what do you think the odds were of Mr. Irrelevant starting at QB in the super bowl. Nothing about this feels rigged or made up or fueled by fairy dust sprinkled down from the sky by Tinker Bell like fairies…
Couldn’t be more excited for Purdy. Is this even a fantasy of a single child ever??? Shout out to reality for hitting us with some shit that millions of people weren’t even considering a possibility… KC should be selling Chief jersey’s with Purdy’s name and number on them. This is a once in a… (insert some astronomically large number that only Neil Degrasse Tyson could come close to explaining)…
It’s not just that Purdy was the last pick in the draft. He has been doing things out of the pocket that his predecessor wasn’t doing… Throwing the ball, “in the air” over 20 yards… Hell yeah Niners, ya’ll finally started hucking the rock down the field. Watching Jimmy G pepper the line of scrimmage with damn near every pass was… Is something that doesn’t need to be talked about anymore.
Lynch you better not ever find another gem like that in a draft again… or else… I will lay kicking and screaming on the floor in full blown two year old tantrum mode for the entire next football season. Please don’t make me do endure that… Imagine the rug/tile/hardwood/whatever surface burns I would have covering my entire body. There is a chance that I would be the first person to die from friction burns… Ya’ll win the super bowl and end up with another Mr. Irrelevant draft pick… I don’t even want to think about what that could mean for the future of the sport… Not good, it wouldn’t be good.
Anyways, maybe I should pop off a little Purdy passing projection for some pregame pick em partying…
Purdy is going to pop off for 325 yards in the air… 5+ completions with the ball traveling 20+ yards in the air… Personally I hope that this game turns into a shoot out between Mahomes and Purdy.
No hard feelings if both defenses take that sunday off. Who doesn’t want to watch a Kelce vs Kittle stat sheet blowout… Fuck it… Let’s just give out some random ass stat predictions for the Big Game…
Mahomes- 362 passing yards 3 td’s in the air and 1 rushing td…
Purdy- I know I already said 325… but there are no rules here and I can say two different numbers if I want to… 326 yards in the air and 4 tossed tuddies, is my final answer for rushing yards for Purdy… lol… You know I meant passing, you silly gooses.
CMC- As much as I want to project some huge numbers for him. I’m putting all my good psychic energy towards Kittle going off in the game. Christian will have 3 20+ yard plays… That’s all you get out of me for his projection.
Kittle!!! 10+ catches for 185 yards and 2 tuddies… He is going to come up a little short of winning the game MVP… Purdy hits Kittle for the go ahead score late in the fourth quarter.
Kelce- 7 catches for 121 yards and 1 tuddie and 3 drops on 3rd down…
Lets go ahead and throw together some prop parlays… None of these will be bet on. It will be fun to see if I can pick any that hit tho… Fuck it!!! LEZZZ GO!!!!
Purdy Over 246.5 (-110), O 1.5 Td (-120), McCaffrey O 33.5 (-110), Kittle O 49.5 (-110)
Mahomes Over 262.5, over 1.5 td, Kelce over 72.5 yards 7+ receptions
Kittle MVP
Final Score KC 35 – SF 38
The one thing that A.I. will never have that humans will… The ability to consume drugs and create. Right??? I haven’t fucked around with chat GPT enough to know if it’s possible to ask it to create something like they were under the influence of a substance. Is it possible to ask it to write a paper like it was high on meth and been up for 4 or 5 days? Not that I’m looking to read A.I.’s interpretation of a tweaker.
Is that going to be the one thing we that will forever separate human creation from A.I.??? Richard Nixon is going to spin in his grave so rapidly. That he will end up burrowing around the graveyard as if he trying to get a drilling sponsorship from Elon’s tunneling company. Drugs are going to end up being the last string to snap before we all become an army of cookie cutter robots.
Call me crazy if you would like but I’m sure the robot versions of humans are going to have way better substances to abuse in the future. You can already see the legal drug cartels are improving the potencies and particulars at rapid pace. It makes one think what is really fueling the race for better drugs. Humans can only get so fucking high. There has to be some top Pfizer exec with a tolerance level that makes every hardcore drug abusing rock star and musician we have seen. Look like they were abusing chewable vitamins.
Mans is up there in a blacked out office at the very top of a skyscraper itching his arms like he is a cracked out character in a comedy skit. Waiting for the scientists to come rushing in with the next level of fentanyl or carfentanil. It has to be some sort of drug addict pushing for the development of these ever more potent drugs. Right???
Imagine getting to be a fly on the wall of board meeting wall at Pfizer. Atleast the Covid vaccine wasn’t addictive. Maybe the vaccine was nothing more than a distraction for addictive drugs to be developed with out fear of scrutiny. If the people are divided and fighting over a vaccine, there will be no energy or focus left to put towards drugs.
Does it count as falling off the wagon or relapsing if someone had surgery and takes prescribed opiates? It had been almost 2 years since I quit heroin and fentanyl cold turkey. To put me to sleep yesterday for my surgery opiates were used. Then I was prescribed some pain pills to help with the recovery. Did I choose to take “medicine”? Hell motherfucking yeah I did.
Can’t lie, missed this feeling. It’s amazingly creepy how quickly the pride of sobriety disappears in the presence of a good substance. The pain pills I am currently on happen to be a substance good enough to remove all guilt or negative feeling I should probably be having for taking the “medicine.” It’s not like I have been completely clean and sober for the last two years. There have been some nights where a beer or 13 were consumed. Or a pint of whiskey was used to wash ticks off the clock.
Alcohol has been consumed on multiple occasions and i’m not struggling with over drinking. The mighty strength of alcoholism hasn’t beat little ol’ weak me in to submission. Control has not been ripped from my small Burger King commercial ready hands. Do I think that I can carry the same control I have kept over alcohol over to the pain pills? Are bees good at making honey??? I’m guessing the answer to that question is yes…
Imagine if bees are terrible at making honey and the only reason they get to keep the job is because none of the other insects are willing to learn how to do it. We will never see a pissed of honey bee ranting on the news or in some random social media post about how the Ants keep taking all the honey making jobs.
Starting to think that this writing isn’t going to get posted. Nothing wrong with a little finger work out. Seems to be the only part of my body that I have been willing to work out regularly. Had I just stuck to using the keyboard and never picked up the fucking controller or started playing COD again… A book would probably have been written by now and the odds of my children and I being in a much better environment would be much greater than it is now.
Before you go in to having a pity party of any sort. Matter of fact, you feel the need to say or think “i just feel bad…..” please stop reading this. Please don’t read anything i post in the future. Please stop reading or paying attention to anything I do. Unfollow all my socials and leave me the fuck alone… Pity is the last energy I want associated with my family.
Boundaries… Fuck it, before I start hoofing it down that path. Let me take this time to get some shit off my chest about Call Of Duty.
That fucking game is terrible. Now I don’t mean that the graphics, map designs, textures, (insert nerdy descriptive video game term)… The people on that game are fucking terrible. To think I spent as much time as I did playing it with people who pretended to not know me is disgusting… It’s not just that they pretended to not know me, they would load into game after game after game. Before an update dropped I think the limit was 200 accounts could be blocked. Reached that on both of the accounts I used while playing on the PS5 at Zeph’s apartment. Easily maxed out the blocked list on he first account free_NOODS_pleas. I used that account until the name was reported and the blocked list was maxed out. After that I created and started using a second account.
Logging into the account I used on the PS5 on my laptop after I got kicked out of Zeph’s and was staying in the shelter. Started the second wave of annoying users. The number of people I was paired with that went straight into saying racial and homophobic slurs was sadly not shocking. It was almost as if they were actively doing what ever they could do or saying whatever they could to make my stream (if I was streaming) reportable. The amount of time I spent in that area of the game when idiots spam report your account to get you shadow banned. The amount of fuckery that took place on that game is fucking disgusting.
Once again, it wasn’t the franchise making the game miserable. It was the no ball having, pussy ass’ on the game making it terrible. No matter how many people I blocked, I would load in with the same people.
Part of me wants to say that I was being harassed by one streamer community for sure. Two communities wouldn’t be a stretch of the imagination and the odds are pretty good that their could have been 3 at times. Some screen recording pitch was made to me. Something about playing quads and everyone on the squad would screen record for 4 different points of view. All the recordings would be edited together and uploaded to a social media’s and the profits (if any were made) would be split 4 ways. Or split evenly between everyone involved.
Pretty sure the screen I was playing on was being recorded the entire time I was playing going all the way back to when I was playing at Zeph’s on the PS5. Never saw a dime for any of those recordings. Pretty ballsy of me to think that gameplay was worth a cent. There has been a shit ton of gameplay and content recorded with out my consent… Pretty sure that extra, unshuttoffable computing power lead to negative impacts on my laptops ability to run the game. Giving a huge advantage to potential stream snipers… Imagine secretly recording someone screen and then using that stolen screen recording to “stream” snipe that person… Only pro players would do that.
Someone would have a better chance of convincing me that the Liver King is natty. Or Jake Paul doesn’t pay his opponents to take dives. Than they would ever have of convincing me that hacks weren’t being used by the worlds best back shotter. Please lord let that bitch read this shit. If you are reading this right now, I think you are a bitch. Feel free to confront me about what I said.
The franchise needs to do a better job of making it harder for people to make money using the game while hacking or exploiting in any way. To think that all hackers could be stopped would be silly. A good place to place more focus is on players recording their gameplay or playing for money.
It can’t be that hard to get Chat GPT to write up some code that makes tracking and monitoring gamertags that meet those criteria. My future gameplay strategy will be getting streamers hacking banned live. No longer will I give a fuck about getting clips. I deleted the only 2 goods ones I had with knives in them anyway, and the one I had with an RPG. I will be focused solely on getting into as many lobbies as I can and reporting as many people as possible. Fuck it, I will report any and everyone and let the game sort the rest out. Had 3 or 4 successful reports made last week.
Hopefully typing that in a blog I’m not going to post right away doesn’t lead to my laptop getting fucked with… Do they have computer repair men on Angie’s list or whatever that app is called???
Thank god the blocked list doesn’t go anywhere. Looks like I need to get those lists documented over here on to this here little blog. Probably wouldn’t hurt to get the lists sent into Activision as well. I’m willing to walk away from the game. It’s not like I was making any money on the game anyways. Boy would it suck to lose the revenue stream… Lol… Here am I thinking that I have a chance of getting accounts banned… The sad truth is, nothing is probably never going to come from any of this. To bad I can’t sit down and have dinner with a Twitch executive. Bet having a contact like that would be helpful in a situation like this.